Buy, Sell, Finance Liquor Licenses in Florida
Request A Quote

The Easy Way to Buy and Sell Gilchrist Liquor Licenses


Liquor License Florida provides liquor licenses, beer and wine licenses, or any general alcohol license for Gilchrist County. We take great pride in our professionalism and ability to help bar owners, night club owners, and restaurants throughout the state of Florida buy or sell their license in record time.


With help from Liquor License FL, we will make your transaction quick and simple. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Our brokerage company has a thorough approach in obtaining and selling liquor licenses. We also have an extensive database with liquor license sellers and we will choose the one suited for your requirements. You can see the annual fees and provisions of Gilchrist County liquor license series below.


License Fees


Series Provisions Annual Fee
1APS Beer (Package Sales Only) $28.00
2APS Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only) $84.00
1COP Beer (Package and Consumption) $56.00
2COP Beer and Wine (Package/Consumption) $168.00
3DPS Beer, Wine & Spirits (Package Sal Only) $468.00
8COP Beer, Wine & Spirits (Package Consum) $624.00
11C Beer, Wine & Spirits (Consumption Only) $400.00



Contact: 240 N. W. 76th Drive, Suite #B

Gainesville, FL 32607

Phone: (352) 333-2515

Fax: (352) 333-2514




Division of Hotels and Restaurants:

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Bldg, 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207


Florida Department of Revenue

14107 NW US Highway 441 Suite 100

Alachua, FL 32615


Florida Department of Revenue

1401 West US 90 #100

Lake City, FL 32055


Gilchrist County

119 NE 1st Street

Trenton, FL 32693

(352) 463-3120


Temporary Fees

New 3DPS                              $117.00

New 8COP                              $156.00

Restaurants in Gilchrist County with a floor space area of 2,000 square feet can obtain a license pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 and they should have a seating capacity of at least 150 patrons and a gross revenue of 51% from the selling of food and non-alcoholic beverages.


Hotels can obtain a liquor license pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 and they should have at least 80 guests rooms and a gross revenue of 51% from room rentals.


Feel free to contact us for any other inquiries you may have and we will answer in the shortest time possible.

Get In Touch

2122 Victoria Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

© 2023 Liquor License FL. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Palmer