Buy, Sell, Finance Liquor Licenses in Florida
Request A Quote

The Easy Way to Buy and Sell Palm Beach Liquor Licenses


Liquor License FL is a professional brokerage firm and you can count on our expertise for the acquisition of Palm Beach County Liquor Licenses. We know all the steps that need to be made and we are familiar with the legislation for each county in Florida. For example, if you want to open an establishment in Palm Beach County and you need a company to understand your local requirements, our experts are here to assist you. Our complex seller database allows us to rapidly identify a liquor license, so that you can reduce the duration of the process considerably. Depending on your type of business, you may be required to obtain several licenses. No matter what your requirements are, we will guide you every step of the way and make the acquisition process as simple as possible.


Filling in the documents needed for the liquor license can be a bit complicated, especially if this is your first time opening a business. Our experts will answer all your questions and give you instructions, so paperwork will not be a problem. We are a reliable company with satisfied clients all over Florida and you can trust us for excellent results. Here are the annual fees for liquor licenses in Palm Beach.


License Fees – Palm Beach County


Series Provisions Annual Fee
1APS Beer (Package Sales Only) $140.00
2APS Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only) $196.00
1COP Beer (Package and Consumption) $280.00
2COP Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption) $392.00
3PS Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only) $1,365.00
4COP Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption) $1,820.00
11C Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only) $400.00


Special regulations apply for restaurants in Palm Beach. According to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4, liquor licenses are issued to restaurants with minimum 2,000 square feet. The seating capacity should be of at least 120 seats and 51% of the gross revenue should come from selling non-alcoholic beverages and foods.


Hotels: Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 says that licenses can be obtained by hotels with at least 100 rooms and 51% of the gross revenue originating from room rentals.


Special regulations apply for hotels and motels in historical districts in Palm Beach. The premises must be listed on the National Register of Historic Places pursuant to the National Historic Preservation Act of 1966; 26 USCs. 48(g)(3)(B); or any locally established historic board, commission, or like body.  These provisions are given in the Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 and apply for the establishments that meet the requirements listed above.


West Palm Beach

111 S. Sapodilla Avenue, Suite 111

West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Phone: (561) 650-6872

Fax: (561) 650-6849


Department of Revenue


Palm Beach County

2468 Metro Center Blvd

  1. Palm Beach, FL


Department Fee: $5.00

Health Department

800 N. Clematis St.

  1. Palm Beach, FL (561)837-5996 Department Fee: none


Zoning departments

Town of Palm Beach

360 So County Road

Palm Beach, FL 33480



City of Palm Beach Gardens

10500 N. Military Trail

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410


Palm Beach County Zoning

2300 N. Jog Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2741



Village of Royal Palm Beach

Village Hall

1050 Royal Palm Beach Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411



Get In Touch

2122 Victoria Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

© 2023 Liquor License FL. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Palmer