Buy, Sell, Finance Liquor Licenses in Florida
Request A Quote

The Easy Way to Buy and Sell Manatee Liquor Licenses


Our company’s experts will help you obtain a liquor license in Manatee and guide you every step of the way. Like all the other counties in the Florida State, Manatee County has several specific regulations as far as liquor licenses go. Those who want to open a local business here, such as a restaurant, bar and hotel, should know that only a limited number of licenses can be issued, so the liquor license has to be purchased from a reliable seller. No matter if you want to sell or buy a license, you count on Liquor License Florida to provide you with the guidance you need. Our brokerage firm consists of experts in the industry, so the process will be as simple as possible for you. To help you find the ideal seller, we will browse our extensive database and select an excellent choice for you.


We offer professional solutions for everyone who needs a liquor license and doesn’t want to go through all the stress of dealing with paperwork and understanding legislation. No matter what questions you may have, we are ready to assist you and guide you every step of the way. There are several license series and provisions and annual fees in Manatee County and you can view the table below. If you want to open a business here, it’s essential that you work with a brokerage firm that is familiar with local fees and regulations, because these vary across Florida.


At Liquor License Florida we understand that each prospective license buyer has individual requirements and we are ready to offer you bespoke solutions.


License Fees

Series Provisions Annual Fee
1APS Beer (Package Sales Only) $140.00
2APS Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only) $196.00
1COP Beer (Package and Consumption) $280.00
2COP Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption) $392.00
3PS Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only) $1,365.00
4COP Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption) $1,820.00
11C Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only) $400.00


Restaurants in Manatee County can obtain liquor licenses according to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4. The restaurant of at least 2,000 square feet must seat minimum 150 clients and have a 51% gross revenue from selling non-alcoholic drinks and also foods.


Here are also the contact details for the authorities serving Manatee County


2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 145

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Phone: (239) 344-0885

Fax: (239) 344-0888


Feel free to contact us for any questions regarding retail licenses and information. We look forward to meeting you and helping you sell or buy a liquor license!

Get In Touch

2122 Victoria Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

© 2023 Liquor License FL. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Palmer