Buy, Sell, Finance Liquor Licenses in Florida
Request A Quote

The Easy Way to Buy and Sell Dixie Liquor Licenses


Liquor License Florida provides liquor licenses, beer and wine licenses, or any general beverage license for Dixie County. We take great pride in our professionalism and ability to help bar owners, night club owners, and restaurants throughout the state of Florida buy or sell their alcohol license in record time.


With help from Liquor License Florida, we will make your transaction quick and simple. Satisfaction guaranteed.

We’ve Got You Covered



When obtaining a liquor license for restaurants, bars, hotels and other similar establishments, it’s essential to keep in mind local rules and regulations. Our specialists are at your disposal and if the business you want to open is in Dixie County, you can count on us for exact information and professional support. We can help you with the paperwork and we will also make sure that you get your liquor license very quickly, with minimum effort. If you want to apply for a specialty or quota license, our company is ready to guide you through the necessary steps of obtaining it. This includes: understanding and meeting specific local requirements, filling in the application, submitting it to the Dixie County office and so on. License series, provisions and annual fees are listed below.

License Fees


Series Provisions Annual Fee
1APS Beer (Package Sales Only) $28.00
2APS Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only) $84.00
1COP Beer (Package and Consumption) $56.00
2COP Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption) $168.00
3DPS Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only) $468.00
8COP Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package/Consumption) $624.00
11C Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only) $400.00

Temporary Fees

New 3DPS                  $117.00

New 8COP                  $156.00


Special Restaurant Licenses

Future restaurant owners in Dixie County have to meet specific requirements. Thus, Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 dictates that bona fide restaurants with an area of 2,000 square feet can obtain a liquor license if they can seat 150 patrons and 51% of the gross revenue originates from the selling of non-alcoholic drinks and foods.


Special Hotel Licenses

Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 applies for hotels, motor courts and motels with a minimum of 100 guestrooms and 51% gross income originating from rentals.


Contact information

240 N. W. 76th Drive, Suite #B

Gainesville, FL 32607

Phone: (352) 333-2515

Fax: (352) 333-2514


Division of Hotels and Restaurants:

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Bldg, 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207


Florida Department of Revenue

14107 NW US Highway 441 Suite 100

Alachua, FL 32615


Florida Department of Revenue

1401 West US 90 #100

Lake City, FL 32055



Dixie County Zoning

405 SE 22nd Avenue

Cross City, FL 32628


Health Department

149 NE 241 Street

Cross City, FL 32628

(352) 498-1360



For detailed information about local liquor license regulations and bespoke support, don’t hesitate to contact us. We’ll be happy to give you step-by-step instructions and make the process as simple as possible!

Get In Touch

2122 Victoria Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

© 2023 Liquor License FL. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Palmer