washington county liquor license for sale

Washington County Liquor License

Washington county full liquor
 

Washington County

 

Liquor License Florida is the fastest and safest way of obtaining, re-financing or selling a liquor license. No matter what kind of local business you would like to open, our experts will help you understand the legislation that regulates the acquisition, as well as the requirements that have to be met. We are at your disposal with professional advice and we will address all your concerns in a timely manner. We understand that business owners want to obtain their license as quickly as possible and we will do our best finish everything as quickly as possible.

 

Our company experts know everything about the specialized legislation in all Florida Counties, including Washington County. In order to find the ideal seller for you, we will use our seller database and we will make sure to meet the requirements of your business. Below is a list of annual fees for the liquor license series accepted in the County of Washington. 

 

License Fees – Washington (Dry County)

 

Series               Provisions                                                                                Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $56.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $112.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $112.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $224.00

3CPS               Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $643.50

7COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $858.00

 

 

Please note that Washington occupies a special position in the state of Florida, in terms of liquor license regulation. This is one of the “dry” counties, meaning that the sale of alcoholic beverages with an alcohol concentration of more than 6.243% is prohibited. The only licenses that businesses in this county can obtain are 1APS, 2APS, 1COP, 2COP. This means that beer and wine are the only alcoholic drinks that can be sold. The existence of laws that prohibit certain types of alcoholic beverages is not something to be overlooked, which is why we will communicate all the legal aspects that you should know before obtaining your license.

 

If you would like to get in touch with the local authorities in Washington County, you can use these contact details:

 

1720 W Farifield Drive

 Suite 405

Pensacola, FL 32501

Phone: (850) 494-597

 

Washington County Zoning

(850)638-6200

 

The team of experts at Liquor License Florida is ready to provide you with professional assistance, so whether you would like to sell or buy a license, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you and helping you facilitate the liquor license acquisition process.