volusia county liquor license for sale

Volusia County Liquor License

volusia county full liquor
 

Volusia County

 

Those who want to obtain a liquor license in Volusia County can count on us to help them every step of the way. We know the laws of this county thoroughly and we are committed to offering you the best possible services. The sale of alcohol can considerably help increase the profits of any establishment and with us by your side you can rely on the fact you will have no problems in obtaining your liquor license. We are experienced brokers and we will be able to find a seller very fast. In addition, we can screen all sellers, to make sure you will not have any problems with your license in the future.

 

Liquor License FL understands how time consuming it can be to sell your license. Researching the market for prices and finding a trustworthy buyer is not as simple as one may think, but we constantly check the prices and we are in contact with various potential buyers, so we will have no problems in finding you a buyer in a timely fashion.

 

 

These are the types of liquor licenses in Volusia County, together with their fees:

Series              Provisions                                                                               Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $140.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $196.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $280.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $392.00

3PS                  Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $1,365.00

4COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $1,820.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

 

Temporary Fees

All Transfers   $100.00

New 1APS      $100.00

New 2APS      $100.00

New 1COP     $100.00

New 2COP     $100.00

New 3PS         $341.25

New 4COP     $455.00

New 11C         $100.00

Those who need a SRX license should know that in Volusia licenses are issued pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a) 4 to restaurants that have 2,500 square feet under permanent cover, can seat at least 150 people and 51% of their gross revenue comes from the selling of food and non-alcoholic beverages.

 

In addition, those who own hotels, motels and motor courts and need a liquor license should know that in Volusia licenses are issued pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a) 1 to establishments that have over 100 guestrooms and 51% gross revenue from the renting of rooms.

 

Volusia County contact information

 

Volusia County Zoning

250 N. Beach Street

Daytona, FL (386)254-4685

 

Volusia Environmental Health

 

Daytona Beach Area

501 S. Clyde Morris Blvd

Daytona Beach, FL (386)947-3478

 

New Smyrna Area

717 W. Canal Street

New Smyrna, FL (386)424-2061

 

Deland, Debary Area

1360 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL (386)822-6250

 

Orange City, Deltona Area

2752 B. Enterprises Rd.

Orange City, FL (386)775-5289

Division of Hotels and Restaurants

Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole Volusia

Counties

North Tower

400 W. Robinson St., Room 802

Orlando, FL 32801

(850)487-1395

 

We are highly experienced in buying and selling liquor licenses so you can be sure with us by your side you will have no problems in completing any transaction in the fastest time possible. We can deal with all the paperwork and help you through all the procedures, so do not hesitate to contact us!