st lucie liquor license for sale

St Lucie County Liquor License

st lucie full liquor
 

Liquor Licenses in St. Lucie County

 

If you need a liquor license in St. Lucie County, then Liquor License FL can help you get all the permits and licensing you need. Whether you want to open a restaurant, a bar or any kind of establishment that sells or offers alcoholic beverages for consumption on premises, you will need to apply for and obtain a liquor license in St. Lucie County. Located in Fort Pierce District, this county has much to offer to business entrepreneurs and we can help you save time, money and effort in opening your business.

 

DIVISION OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND TOBACCO

BUREAU OF LICENSING

 

Fort Pierce District

337 N. US Highway #1, Suite 111

Fort Pierce, FL 34950-4255

Phone: (772) 468-3927

Fax: (772) 595-1300

 

In St. Lucie County, there are several liquor licenses available, as well as annual fees applicable for each license. If you want to get a grasp of the costs you can expect, check out the table below:

 

Series              Provisions                                                                               Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $140.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $196.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $280.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $392.00

3PS                  Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $1,365.00

4COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $1,820.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

Temporary Fees

 

All Transfers               $100.00

New 1APS                  $100.00

New 2APS                  $100.00

New 1COP                 $100.00

New 2COP                 $100.00

New 3PS                     $341.25

New 4COP                 $455.50

New 11C                     $100.00

 

 

Special Licenses

 

SRX licenses in St. Lucie County are issued pursuant to SB 67-1990, Special Act, which states that establishments must maintain a bona fide restaurant and have 4, 000 square feet of covered floor space and seating for 200 patrons, as well as derive at least 51% of their gross revenue from the sale of non alcoholic beverages and food, in order to be issued a license. Special Hotel Licenses are regulated by Florida Statute 561.20(20(a)1, stating that hotels, motels and motor courts must have 100 guestrooms or more and derive at least 51% of their gross revenue from room rental.

 

County Departments contact information:

 

Health Department

 

St. Lucie County

(800) 375-6975

 

City and County Offices

 

St. Lucie County

 

Linda Pendarvis

2300 Virginia Ave, Ft Pierce

FL 34952

 

(772) 462-1553

Agency fee: $27

 

Getting your liquor license in St. Lucie County has never been easier! Liquor License FL takes care of all licensing needs for you and also offers additional services, such as filing for EIN number, for Business Tax License and many more. We will assist you from start to finish, so that you can enjoy a streamlined process!