st johns liquor license for sale

St Johns County Liquor License

st johns full liquor license
 

Get your liquor license in St. Johns County

 

Part of the Jacksonville District, Florida, St. Johns County is a great place to start a business and if you want your business to be a restaurant, bar or hotel, then Liquor License FL is the way to go. Selling alcoholic beverages will skyrocket your sales and revenue and we can make that happen, by offering you a shortcut to getting licensed. We are a top liquor license brokerage firm in the State of Florida and we have an exhaustive database of available licenses across the state, including St. Johns County.

 

Licenses to sell or offer alcoholic beverages for consumption on premises are issued and regulated by the Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco, the Bureau of Licensing, so please find enclosed the contact information for Jacksonville District.

 

DIVISION OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND TOBACCO

BUREAU OF LICENSING

 

Jacksonville District

 

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Building, Suite 200A

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Phone:(904) 727-5552

Fax: (904) 727-5598

 

Whether you want to sell Beer and Wine only or you want a full liquor license, there are certain fees applicable in St. Johns County and you can find the annual fees below, in order to get a clear view of what to expect cost wise.

 

Series              Provisions                                                                               Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $140.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $196.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $280.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $392.00

3PS                  Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $1,365.00

4COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $1,820.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

Temporary Fees

 

All Transfers               $100.00

New 1APS                  $100.00

New 2APS                  $100.00

New 1COP                 $100.00

New 2COP                 $100.00

New 3PS                     $341.25

New 4COP                 $455.00

New 11C                     $100.00

 

Special Licenses

 

Special Restaurant Licenses in St. Johns County are issued following the Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a) 4, which means bona fide restaurants must have at least 2, 500 square feet of floor space that is under permanent cover and seating for 150 patrons, as well as derive no less than 51% of the gross revenue from the sale of food and non alcoholic beverages. As for Special Hotel Licenses in St. Johns County, these are issued pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a) 1 to hotels or motels that have more than 100 guestrooms and derive more than 51% of their gross revenue from the rental of rooms.

 

County Departments contact information:

 

Department of Revenue

 

St. Johns County

 

1821 Business Park Blvd.

Daytona Beach,

FL 32114

(386) 274-6600

 

Zoning Department

 

St. Johns Department of Zoning and Planning

75 King Street, Lobby “B” (City Zoning)

St. Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 825-1060

 

4020 Lewis Speedway (County Zoning)

St. Augustine, FL 32095

(904) 209-0675

 

Health Department

 

St. Johns County Health Department

180 Marine Street

St. Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 825-5055

 

Division of Hotels and Restaurants

 

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Bldg, 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(850) 487-1395

 

If you want to open your restaurant or bar quickly and hassle free, then let our expert agents help you apply for any permit you may need and find the best liquor license available for you. We know the market prices and we can make sure that you don’t over pay for your liquor license in St. Johns County.