liberty county liquor license

Liberty County Liquor License

liberty county full liquor license
 

Liberty County

 

As a general rule, the State of Florida has a legal setting for the restriction of alcohol purchasing and consumption. If you travelling through Liberty County, you should know that no one is allowed the consumption of alcoholic beverages in public spaces or on a public property. If you are the owner of a store, shop or hospitality venue and wish to transform it into a liquor selling establishment, then you have to take into account the special laws and restrictions imposed by the Florida state.

 

The best way to find out which these are is by going to a professional in the field, such as Florida Liquor License, and benefiting from expert guidance through the legal proceedings. We all know that filing a claim is not going to be enough to secure that long desired liquor license because they are not issued anymore, so the purchasing of one has to be left on the shoulders of professionals in the field in order for the outcome to be a positive one.

 

At Liquor License FL, we help anyone manager of a store, hotel or restaurant owner to obtain a liquor permit by facilitating his searches for all of the official institutions that need to be contacted and, most importantly, by providing the most qualified and experienced team of consultants ready to guide you through every single stage of the process.

 

Types of licenses in Liberty County and their fees:

 

Series              Provisions                                                                   Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                          $28.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                         $84.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                              $56.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)              $168.00

3DPS               Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)             $468.00

8COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption) $624.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)              $400.00

Temporary Fees

All Transfers   $100.00

New 1APS      $100.00

New 2APS      $100.00

New 1COP     $100.00

New 2COP     $100.00

New 11C         $100.00

New 3DPS      $117.00

New 8COP     $156.00

 

Those who are interested in acquiring a liquor license in Liberty County should know that this is a dry county, meaning that the selling of alcoholic beverages containing more than 6.243

percent of alcohol by volume is forbidden.

 

 

Contact details for county departments:

 

Zoning Departments:

 

Liberty County Zoning

Clerk of the Circuit Court

P.O. Box 399

Bristol, FL 32321 (850)643-5404

 

Health Departments:

 

Liberty County Health Unit

N Central Street

P.O. Box 489

Bristol, FL 32321

 (850)643-2415

For further information or the best manner to tackle this situation, feel free to contact us at Florida Liquor License with any possible inquiry about the legal paths to be followed or regulations specific to the Liberty County area.