jefferson county liquor license

Jefferson County Liquor License

jefferson county full liquor license
 

Jefferson County Liquor License

 

Jefferson County is in Tallahassee District, Florida, and it is one of the counties that offers great incentives for doing business in their community. If you are thinking about opening a liquor selling business in Jefferson County, then Liquor License Florida is your number one alley. We will help you buy or refinance your license for alcoholic beverages in Jefferson County faster than any other brokerage firm and saving you plenty of time and headache.

 

We have vast experience in dealing with the municipality in Jefferson County and we can streamline the process for you, so that you can focus on more important aspects in opening your business, such as your business plan or strategy. As far as licensing goes, we can handle everything for you, so let experts take care of your liquor license needs.

 

Jefferson County has particular fees for businesses who wish to acquire a liquor license and the fees differ from one type of license to another. You can find the available licenses in Jefferson County and their fees below:

 

Series              Provisions                                                                               Annual Fee

 

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $28.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $84.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $56.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $168.00

3DPS               Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $468.00

8COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $624.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

 

Temporary Fees

 

All Transfers               $100.00

New 1APS                  $100.00

New 2APS                  $100.00

New 1COP                 $100.00

New 2COP                 $100.00

New 11C                     $100.00

 

New 3DPS                  $117.00

New 8COP                 $156.00

 

 

In Jefferson County, Special Restaurant Licenses, also known as SRX licenses, are issued pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4, to bona fide restaurants that have at least 2, 500 square feet of floor space and seating for 150 patrons or more. Restaurants are also required to derive 51% or more of their gross revenue from the sale of fool and non-alcoholic beverages. The Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 resides over the issue of Special Hotel Licenses, which require hotels or motels to have 80 guestrooms or more and derive 51% or more of their gross revenue from the rental of those rooms.

 

Below, you will be able to find contact information for various departments that can help you obtain your liquor license in Jefferson County:

 

Division of Hotels and Restaurants

 

1940 North Monroe Street Suite #14 Tallahassee

Florida 32399-1011

(850)487-1395

Department of Revenue

 

FL Department of Revenue

267 John Knox Rd Ste 200 Tallahassee

FL 32303

(850) 488-9719

 

City of Monticello Zoning

 

275 N Mulberry

Monticello, FL 32344

(850) 342-0223

 

Jefferson County Health Department

 

1255 W. Washington St.

Monticello, FL 32344

(850) 342-0170

FAX (850) 342-0257

 

Occupational Licenses

 

City of Monticello

245 South Mulberry Street

Monticello, Florida 32344

(850) 997-3312

 

Liquor License FL helps you not only apply for and obtain your license for selling alcoholic beverages, but also offers additional services to businesses, such as Business Tax License, File Corporations, Fictitious Name filing and more, assisting clients from start to finish in opening their business.