Gilchrist County Liquor License

gilchrist county full liquor
 

Gilchrist County

 

You can count on Liquor License Florida if you want to open a business in Gilchrist County and you need an expert to help you obtain your liquor license. Our company has successfully served numerous commercial clients in Florida and we have the experts to guide you through the process of getting your license. Not only can we make the filling in of paperwork easier, but also help you understand the local legislation and the requirements you have to meet in order to apply. We work with many local business, including bars, restaurants, night clubs, hotels and many more. Our team is fully qualified and will address your specific requirements in the shortest time frame. We maintain an open and communicative relationship with our clients and we make every effort to ensure that everything goes according to plan. If there are certain issues that prevent you from getting the license, we will provide you will the necessary solutions so that you won’t have to delay opening your business.

 

Our brokerage company has a thorough approach in obtaining and selling liquor licenses. We also have an extensive database with liquor license sellers and we will choose the one suited for your requirements. You can see the annual fees and provisions of Florida liquor license series below.

 

License Fees

 

Series                                                   Provisions                                                        Annual Fee

1APS                                                   Beer (Package Sales Only)                                          $28.00

2APS                                                   Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                         $84.00

1COP                                                  Beer (Package and Consumption)                              $56.00

2COP                                                  Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)            $168.00

3DPS                                                   Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)           $468.00

8COP                                                  Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption) $624.00

11C Beer                                             Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                      $400.00

 

Contact: 240 N. W. 76th Drive, Suite #B

Gainesville, FL 32607

Phone: (352) 333-2515

Fax: (352) 333-2514

 

DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Division of Hotels and Restaurants:

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Bldg, 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(850)487-1395

Florida Department of Revenue

14107 NW US Highway 441 Suite 100

Alachua, FL 32615

(386)418-4444

Florida Department of Revenue

1401 West US 90 #100

Lake City, FL 32055

(386)758-0420

Gilchrist County

119 NE 1st Street

Trenton, FL 32693

(352) 463-3120

 

Temporary Fees

New 3DPS                              $117.00

New 8COP                             $156.00

Restaurants in Gilchrist County with a floor space area of 2,500 square feet can obtain a license pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 and they should have a seating capacity of at least 150 patrons and a gross revenue of 51% from the selling of food and non-alcoholic beverages.

 

Hotels can obtain a liquor license pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 and they should have at least 80 guests rooms and a gross revenue of 51% from room rentals.

 

Feel free to contact us for any other inquiries you may have and we will answer in the shortest time possible.