flagler county liquor license

Flagler County Liquor License

flager alcohol license
 

Flagler County

 

The documents that need to be submitted for a liquor license may vary from county to county in Florida. This is why you should always have an expert to walk you through the process and help you obtain your license in the shortest time possible. Our company has years of experience in this field, so if you are getting ready to open an establishment where clients can consume alcoholic beverages, we can help you get your license faster and without headaches. We are familiar with all the legislation that needs to be followed and you do not have to worry about paperwork either. Our mission is to help our clients start their business faster by taking the stress out of liquor licenses. At Liquor License Florida, we believe in professionalism and promptness, so you can expect quality services. Our brokerage firm has served numerous establishments in Flagler County and Florida and you can rest assured that everything will run smoothly. You can also contact us if you already have a liquor license, but wish to sell it.

 

We maintain a communicative relationship with our clients and we look forward to serving you. no matter what questions you may have, you can contact us and we will make sure you understand everything there is to know about obtaining liquor licenses in Flagler County.

Below you can see a list of license series, their provisions and annual fees.

 

Series                                       Provisions                                                                    Annual Fee

1APS                                       Beer (Package Sales Only)                                          $112.00

2APS                                       Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                         $168.00

1COP                                      Beer (Package and Consumption)                              $224.00

2COP                                      Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)              $336.00

3APS                                       Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)             $1170.00

5COP                                      Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption) $1560.00

11C                                         Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)              $400.00

 

For restaurants in Flagler County – Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a) applies for restaurants with a floor space of 2,500 square feet. The seating capacity is of 150 feet and 51% of the gross profit comes from selling food and non-alcoholic drinks.

 

Hotels, motor courts and motels with at least 100 guestrooms and 51% gross revenue from rentals can obtain a liquor license according to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a).

 

Here are the contact details of the relevant authorities in Flagler County:

 

Hurston Building

North Tower, Room 709

400 West Robinson Street

Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 245-0785

Fax: (407) 317-7289

 

 

Flagler County Zoning

1200 E. Moody Blvd.

Bunnell, FL (386)437-7484

Flagler Beach

116 3rd Street

(386)517-2005

 

Health Department Clearance

Flagler Environmental Health

301 S. Lemon

Bunnell, FL (386)437-7358

Division of Hotels and Restaurants

Flagler County

4161 Carmichael Avenue

3300 Bldg 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(850)487-1395

 

Whether you want to open a restaurant, night club or hotel, Liquor License Florida can help you, so don’t hesitate to give us a call and we will be glad to provide quality services.