desoto county liquor license

Desoto County Liquor License

desoto full liquor license
 

DeSoto County

 

We are experts in the liquor license laws of DeSoto County, so if you are planning to apply for a license here or if you want to buy a liquor license, we will offer you our help. Liquor License Florida is a brokerage firm that can help anyone obtain a liquor license in this county. In addition, those who want to sell their license can also come to us, because we will help them find a buyer in a timely fashion.

 

We understand the laws of this county very well and we are prepared to handle all the challenges that might come in our way and help you obtain or sell your license fast and with no unnecessary expenses. We are experienced brokers and we know what type of license each person needs, so you can count on us to obtain your license in the fastest time possible and for a fraction of the normal costs.

 

These are the types of licenses for DeSoto County and their fees:

 

Series               Provisions                                                                                Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $56.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $112.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $112.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $224.00

3CPS               Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $643.50

7COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $858.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

 

Temporary Fees

 

All Transfers $100.00

New 1APS $100.00

New 2APS $100.00

New 1COP $100.00

New 2COP $100.00

New 3PS $341.25

New 3CPS $160.00

New 4COP $455.00

New 7COP $214.50

New 11C $100.00

Those who own a restaurant will need a Special Restaurant License also knows as a SRX which in DeSoto County is issued pursuant to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 to restaurants that have 2,500 square feet, can seat 150 people and 51% of their gross revenue comes from the sale of food and non-alcoholic beverages.

 

People who need Special Hotel Licenses in DeSoto County should know that licenses are issued according to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1 to establishments that have more than 80 guestrooms and 51% gross revenue from room rentals.

 

Contact information for county departments

 

DeSoto, Polk,

Highlands & Hardee

County 230 South Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33801

(863)499-2260

DeSoto County Zoning Department

201 East Oak Street, Ste. 204

Arcadia, FL 34266-4451

863-993-4811

 

DeSoto County Health Department

34 South Baldwin Avenue

Arcadia, FL 34266

863-993-4601

DeSoto Division of Hotels & Restaurants

4100 Center Point Dr #104

Ft.Myers 33916

850-488-1133

 

DeSoto Department of Agriculture

850-488-3951

 

Our liquor licenses experts will help you with everything you may need and take care of the entire paperwork that is involved in the process of obtaining a license. With us by your side you will not have to worry about anything and you will be able to sell alcohol in no time.