baker county liquor license

Baker County Liquor License

liquor license baker county
 
Obtain a Baker County Liquor License
 

We are a team of highly experienced liquor license brokers ready to help you obtain your Baker County liquor license in the fastest time possible. We know the laws of this county and we will offer your our guidance every step of the way. Our experts understand how difficult it can be to obtain a liquor license in Baker County, Jacksonville District if you are not experienced in this field. This is why they will offer you professional assistance with all the files that must be submitted to be granted a license.

 

Since in the State of Florida the liquor licenses are limited and often times you have to buy one from someone who wants to sell it, we will screen the seller and make sure that he does not have any pending disciplinary accusations or anything else that might harm you in the future or prevent you from having problems with the Baker County alcohol laws.

 

Liquor License Florida can also help people who want to sell their licenses. To this extent, no matter what type of license you may have, our firm will help you find a buyer fast as well as take care of all the formalities. With our help you will be saving time, money and complete the transaction without any problems.

 

Types of liquor licenses available in Baker along with their fees:

 

Series               Provisions                                                                                Annual Fee

1APS               Beer (Package Sales Only)                                                      $56.00

2APS               Beer and Wine (Package Sales Only)                                     $112.00

1COP              Beer (Package and Consumption)                                          $112.00

2COP              Beer and Wine (Package and Consumption)                          $224.00

3CPS               Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package Sales Only)                         $643.50

7COP              Beer, Wine and Spirits (Package and Consumption)              $858.00

11C                 Beer, Wine and Spirits (Consumption Only)                          $400.00

 

Temporary fees in this county:

 

New 3CPS      $160.88

New 7COP     $214.50

 

Baker County SRX licenses are issued according to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)4 to restaurants that have 2,500 square feet of floor space under permanent cover, seating for 150 patrons and 51% of their revenues come from the selling of food and non-alcoholic beverages.

 

Special hotel, motel and motor courts licenses are issued according to Florida Statute 561.20(2)(a)1, which states that they should have at least 100 guestrooms and 51% of their gross revenues should come from the rental of rooms.

 

Contact information for Baker County departments 

 

Baker County Department of Revenue

(904)758-0420

2651 West US 90

Lake City, FL 32055

 

 

Baker Department of Zoning and Planning

(904)259-7529

118 E. MacClenny Ave.

MacClenny, FL 32063

 

Baker Co. Health Department

(904)259-6261

657 S. 6th Street

MacClenny, FL 32063

Baker Health Department

4161 Carmichael Avenue (850)487-1395

3300 Bldg, 2nd Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Our liquor license experts are prepared to handle any challenges that might come along the way and help you sell or buy a Baker County liquor license and avoid any unpleasant surprises along the way. With Liquor License Florida on your side, you will always obtain your license fast and make considerable savings in the process.

 

.